Home #Hwoodtimes KEVIN HART SETS TOURING RECORD BY SELLING OVER ONE MILLION TICKETS WORLDWIDE

KEVIN HART SETS TOURING RECORD BY SELLING OVER ONE MILLION TICKETS WORLDWIDE

LOS ANGELES, CA (The Hollywood Times) June 12018 – Today Kevin Hart cemented his place among touring giants, announcing he has sold over one million tickets worldwide to The Kevin Hart Irresponsible Tour, making it the biggest comedy tour in the world for 2018. The tour’s phenomenal success takes him from not only being the highest selling act in comedy, but to one of the most successful acts of any tour on the road today, with over one million tickets sold globally across 15 countries. Hart also enters the touring history books by being the first U.S. comedian to ever sell one million tickets in just under six months.

“The response to my tour has been unbelievable, and I’m honored to have sold one million tickets…so far!” said Kevin Hart. “I’m excited to hit this number, bringing me one step closer to the goal of making the world laugh. They said it was Irresponsible, it couldn’t be done, but here we are! See the rest of you soon.”

The Kevin Hart Irresponsible Tour, produced by Live Nation, officially kicked off on March 23 in Baltimore, MD and will make over 100 stops across the globe including dates in the U.S., Canada, Europe, U.K., Australia and Asia before wrapping December 13 in Singapore. Hart will also be the first African-American comedian and second comedian ever to headline the Hollywood Bowl as a solo act, with his upcoming show at the iconic venue in Los Angeles, CA taking place on June 7th.

‘THE KEVIN HART IRRESPONSIBLE TOUR’ 2018 DATES:

DATE: CITY: VENUE:
Thu Jun 07 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
Fri Jun 08 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Sat Jun 09 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Sun Jun 10 Boise, ID Ford Idaho Center
Thu Jun 14 Seattle, WA Key Arena
Fri Jun 15 Portland, OR Moda Center
Sat Jun 16 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Thu Jun 21 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Fri Jun 22 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
Sat Jun 23 Irvine, CA Five Points Amphitheatre
Fri Jun 29 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Sat Jun 30 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Sun Jul 01 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Fri Jul 06 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sat Jul 07 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Fri Jul 13 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Sat Jul 14 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Sun Jul 15 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Fri Jul 20 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre
Sat Jul 21 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Sun Jul 22 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Fri Jul 27 Montreal, QC Centre Bell *Montreal International Just For Laughs Festival
Sat Jul 28 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Sun Jul 29 Uniondale, NY Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Fri Aug 03 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 04 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Sun Aug 05 Biloxi, MS Mississippi Coast Coliseum
Wed Aug 15 Reykjavik, Iceland Laugardalshöll
Thu Aug 16 Copenhagen, Denmark Royal Arena
Fri Aug 17 Oslo, Norway Vallhall Arena
Sat Aug 18 Stockholm, Sweden Ericsson Globe
Sun Aug 19 Gothenburg, Sweden Scandinavium
Tue Aug 21 Dublin, Ireland 3Arena
Wed Aug 22 Paris, France Olympia
Fri Aug 24 Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggo Dome
Sat Aug 25 Antwerp, Belgium Sportpaleis Antwerp
Sun Aug 26 Berlin, Germany Mercedes-Benz Arena
Mon Aug 27 Cologne, Germany Lanxess Arena
Tue Aug 28 Glasgow, UK SEC (SSE Hydro Arena)
Thu Aug 30 Birmingham, UK Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
Fri Aug 31 Manchester, UK Manchester Arena
Sun Sep 02 London, UK London O2 Arena
Thu Sept 13 Milwaukee, WI Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center
Fri Sep 14 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Sat Sep 15 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Fri Sep 21 Boston, MA TD Garden
Sat Sept 22 University Park, PA Bryce Jordan Center
Thu Sep 27 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Thu Oct 04 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Fri Oct 05 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Sat Oct 06 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Thu Oct 11 Pensacola, FL Pensacola Bay Center
Fri Oct 12 Tallahassee, FL Donald L. Tucker Civic Center at Florida State University
Sat Oct 13 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Thu Oct 18 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Sat Oct 20 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Fri Oct 26 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Sun Oct 28 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Thu Nov 01 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Fri Nov 02 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Sat Nov 03 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena
Fri Nov 16 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Sat Nov 17 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Fri Nov 23 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Sat Nov 24 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Thu Nov 29 Honolulu, HI Neal S. Blaisdell Concert Hall
Mon Dec 03 Perth, Australia Perth Arena
Wed Dec 05 Melbourne, Australia Rod Laver Arena
Fri Dec 07 Sydney, Australia Qudos Bank Arena
Sun Dec 09 Brisbane, Australia Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Tue Dec 11 Auckland, New Zealand Spark Arena
Thu Dec 13 Singapore Sun Tec City