Home Latest News -TheHollywoodTimes intx Breaking News

intx Breaking News

intx2017

INTX
Today in a blog post, NCTA President and CEO, Michael Powell explains the association’s decision to sunset INTX: The Internet & Television Expo. This means the INTX event scheduled for April 2017 in Washington, DC will not take place as previously announced.

We are very proud of what we have accomplished together over the last 65 years as an industry and community to inform, educate, and entertain key audiences and to celebrate the incredible journey from our pioneering beginnings to today’s vibrant media and entertainment future. What a journey it’s been.

Above all, we extend our inexpressible gratitude for your support and friendship as part of the INTX community. Together, we have worked tirelessly to make INTX a vital and valuable part of the industry experience. Your contributions, partnership and embrace of these efforts provides all the reward for which we could possibly ask. For that, and on behalf of our entire organization, we thank you.

Many of us have memories of past shows and will continue to swap stories about our experiences. These stories can be shared at intx-memories@ncta.com or on our Facebook page.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us for additional information or just to visit. We’d love to hear from you, and we wish the best for you and your organization going forward.

Sincerely,

NCTA Industry Affairs
Barbara York    (BYork@ncta.com)
Mark Bell    (MBell@ncta.com)
Tobi Brown    (TDBrown@ncta.com)
Mark Manlove    (MManlove@ncta.com)
Wyatt Barnett    (WWB@ncta.com)
Katie Mousavian    (KMousavian@ncta.com)
Carleigh Blewett    (CBlewett@ncta.com)
Chelsea Kelly    (CKelly@ncta.com)
Sarah Klingenberg    (SKlingenberg@ncta.com)
Katie Mercier    (KMercier@ncta.com)