Home #Hwoodtimes Dazed & Blazed Summer 2018 Amphitheater Tour

Dazed & Blazed Summer 2018 Amphitheater Tour

WIZ KHALIFA AND RAE SREMMURD ANNOUNCE CO-HEADLINE DAZED & BLAZED SUMMER 2018 AMPHITHEATER TOUR 

Lil Skies and OT Genasis To Join As Support 

LOS ANGELES (May 15, 2018) – Multi-platinum selling artists Wiz Khalifa and Rae Sremmurd (Slim Jxmmi and Swae Lee) today announced their co-headlining Dazed & Blazed Summer 2018 Amphitheater Tour, produced by Live Nation. The two rap and hip hop superstars will be joined by Lil Skies and OT Genasis as support on various dates of the outing. The 27-city summer amphitheater tour will kicked off July 21 in Detroit, MI and will keep the good times going across Toronto, Chicago, Atlanta, Austin, and more, before wrapping August 30 in Phoenix, AZ.

Fans can expect a night of high energy performances with both artists being known for their incredible live shows, filled with all of their hits and crowd favorites. Wiz Khalifa continues to be a staple in rap and popular music with his combination of mellow and party music, including “Young, Wild & Free,” “Black and Yellow,” “See You Again,” and many more. Rae Sremmurd equally bring the heat to the stage with their range of chart-topping hits and collaborations including “No Type,” “Black Beatles,” “Powerglide,” “Guatemala,” “Brxnks Truck,” and the list continues. The tour will be a can’t miss event bringing together two influential and culture shaping artists, who continue to march to the beat of their own drums, for one epic co-headlining night.

Tickets will go on sale to general public beginning Friday, May 18th at LiveNation.com.

Wiz Khalifa VIP Packages Visit http://www.wizkhalifa.com for more information.

Rae Sremmurd VIP Packages  For more information, visit http://www.raesremmurd.com.

WIZ KHALIFA AND RAE SREMMURD DAZED & BLAZED SUMMER 2018 TOUR DATES: 

DATE CITY VENUE  
 
 
Tue Jul 31 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center  
Thu Aug 02 Coney Island, NY Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island*+  
Sat Aug 04 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center*  
Sun Aug 05 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre  
Tue Aug 07 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center  
Thu Aug 09 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live  
Fri Aug 10 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Sat Aug 11 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sun Aug 12 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Tue Aug 14 Pelham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Wed Aug 15 Jacksonville, FL Daily’s Place
Thu Aug 16 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds
Fri Aug 17 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 21 Atlanta, GA Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Thu Aug 23 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Fri Aug 24 Oklahoma City, OK Zoo Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 25 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Sun Aug 26 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion
Wed Aug 29 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Thu Aug 30 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion

 *Lil Skies not on date

+Rae Sremmurd not on date

Previous articleAdvertisement – Kiko of Beverly Hills
Next articleThe Motherfucker with the Hat
Valerie Milano is the well-connected Senior Editor and TV Critic at TheHollywoodTimes.Today, a showbiz/promotions aggregate mainly for insiders. She has written for Communications Daily, Hollywood Today, Television International, and Video Age International plus freelanced for others. Valerie donates and works closely with the Human Rights Campaign (Fed Club Council Member), GLSEN, Outfest, NCLR, LAMBDA Legal and the Desert Aids Project. She is a member of the Los Angeles Press Club. Milano loves meeting people and does so in her fave getaway Palm Springs as a member of the Palm Springs Museum of Art and the Old Las Palmas area community member. For years Valerie was a board member and one of the chief organizers for the Television Critics Association’s press tours. The tours take place twice a year in Beverly Hills/Pasadena.