Home Streaming ABC AND FREEFORM WILL BE LIVE STREAMING FROM THE TELEVISION CRITICS ASSOCIATION...

ABC AND FREEFORM WILL BE LIVE STREAMING FROM THE TELEVISION CRITICS ASSOCIATION WINTER PRESS TOUR WHITE CARPET ON TUESDAY, JANUARY 10

 

abcfreeformJanuary 10, 2016

QUICK TAKE

 

For the first time ever, fans will get a sneak peek as you watch your favorite Disney|ABC Television Group stars walk the white carpet LIVE from the Television Critics Association event on Tuesday, January 10.

Beginning at 4:45 p.m. PST / 7:45 p.m. EST, catch your favorite Freeform stars live from the white carpet event, only on the Freeform Facebook page – https://www.facebook.com/Freeform/

Then at 5:30 p.m. PST / 8:30 p.m. EST switch over to the ABC Network Facebook page to spot all your beloved ABC stars – https://www.facebook.com/ABCNetwork/

 

Follow us on Twitter @ABC_Publicity and @FreeformTVPR.

-ABC-

Previous articleABC ANNOUNCES MIDSEASON PREMIERE DATES
Next articleFREEFORM KICKS OFF THE NEW YEAR ANNOUNCING 2017 PICKUPS AND PREMIERE DATES
Valerie Milano is the well-connected Senior Editor and TV Critic at TheHollywoodTimes.Today, a showbiz/promotions aggregate mainly for insiders. She has written for Communications Daily, Hollywood Today, Television International, and Video Age International plus freelanced for others. Valerie donates and works closely with the Human Rights Campaign (Fed Club Council Member), GLSEN, Outfest, NCLR, LAMBDA Legal and the Desert Aids Project. She is a member of the Los Angeles Press Club. Milano loves meeting people and does so in her fave getaway Palm Springs as a member of the Palm Springs Museum of Art and the Old Las Palmas area community member. For years Valerie was a board member and one of the chief organizers for the Television Critics Association’s press tours. The tours take place twice a year in Beverly Hills/Pasadena.